Monday, 15 February 2021

The girl who lived by Christopher Greyson

Christopher Greyson is a Wall Street Journal bestselling author of mystery, action, and thriller novels. His acclaimed Detective Jack Stratton Series has been read by many. 

The Plot

The story is about a girl who has witnessed four murders. Michael her father, his lover, faith older sister Kim before killing himself. She has been in a psychic hospital. But Faith has another story to tell. she says she saw a rat face person who might have killed.

No one believes her since she has been in and out of mental hospital since a young age. Also, she is acholic. When she is released from the hospital she sees rat face again. She decides that the Union e believes her she will try to solve the mystery herself.


Faith: The main protagonist is a person who has been in and out of the hospital.  She is also acholic. Out of the hospital, she tries to attend the acholic meeting just to get a sign of the meeting leader to show that she has attended the. I feel sorry for faith.

Faith mother: Faith is not on good terms with her. Her mother marries Thad just two years after Michael dies. The mother wants faith to stay with them. But she refuses. She tells faith not to mess her life again 


The girl who lived is a young adult fantasy.

This book is on kindle unlimited.

No comments:

Post a Comment